Original Lineup 1981-1985
from left to right

Roberto Noè (guitars/vocals)
Riccardo Scivales (keyboards/vocals)
Giuliano Bianco (drums)
Roberto Veronese (bass)

In this era also joined Quanah Parker
Alessandro Monti, Alfio Bellunato, Maddalena Cutaia (lead vocals), Giorgio Salvadego (bass)
e come ospiti Stefano Covis (acoustic guitar) e Stefano Sepulcri (flute)

Thanks to Alessandro Monti for the inspiration of many lyrics.
Some songs were composed or co-composed by Roberto Noè.